date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 Nov | 20:05
Guest [ login ]
557 Online
  
357 Men, 200 Women

יהודית

Female, 64 yo, Widower
Jerusalem, Israel (126814)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
She has 8 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is יהודית age of 64 I'm a Widower living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is kindergarten Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 54 to: 63
Within : 100 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 165 to 182 cm
Body type : Chubby
Education : High school
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Pets, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Military bands, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Italian, Vegetarian
I want to meet